Complètement alimentaire quotidien

CHAMPION

4.87 ★★★★★   82 commentaires

MADMONQ® CHAMPION est le complément alimentaire ultime, conçu spécialement pour la santé des gamers à long terme. Sa formule soigneusement élaborée transcende le statu-quo des compléments, en intégrant plus de 24 nutriments cliniquement étudiés pour cibler plus de 30 carences clés auxquelles les joueurs sont souvent confrontés. Avec CHAMPION, préparez un avenir plein de succès.

  • LIVRAISON GRATUITE À PARTIR DE 2 BOUTEILLES
  • Satisfait ou remboursé
30
tablettes
24+ Ingrédients Naturels
VITALITÉ, IMMUNITÉ, ÉQUILIBRE

ACHAT UNIQUE

475 

-10%

ABONNEMENT

425  / mois

CHAMPION JUSQU'AU BOUT DES ONGLES

UN SENTIMENT DE CHAMPION
avec des nutriments naturels "alpha" qui favorisent l'équilibre hormonal, la vitalité, la transformation de l'énergie et votre système reproductif. Oui, vos parties intimes. Parce que le monde a besoin de plus de joueurs comme vous.

UN LOOK DE CHAMPION
et faites de votre beauté une partie intégrante de votre journée. Attention, aucun bâton n'est inclus pour repousser les admirateurs fougueux.

ENCAISSER COMME UN CHAMPION
et soutenez votre structure interne : os, muscles, articulations et tendons. Protégez-vous et renforcez votre système immunitaire. Lécher des objets ou se faire éternuer dessus sera enfin moins risqué !

ACTION ANTIOXYDANTE ET DÉTOXIFIANTE
CONVERSION ÉNERGÉTIQUE
SYSTÈME IMMUNITAIRE
SYSTÈME REPRODUCTEUR
HUMEUR ET CONFORT MENTAL
BEAUTÉ - PEAU, CHEVEUX, ONGLES
OS, ARTICULATIONS, TENDONS, MUSCLES
VISION & YEUX
CIRCULATION SANGUINE

DES INGRÉDIENTS NATURELS, NATURELLEMENT GÉNIAUX

Plus de 24 caroténoïdes, acides aminés, antioxydants, vitamines ADEK et B, minéraux et extraits de plantes, d'herbes et de fruits, le tout dans un seul comprimé à mâcher au goût naturel - le complément quotidien idéal de votre routine de jeu.

LUTÉINE
LUTÉINE

La lutéine est l’un des deux caroténoïdes alimentaires qui sont les plus prisés pour les yeux. Elle favorise l’acuité visuelle, le tissu oculaire et la sensibilité au contraste tout en contribuant à lutter contre la lumière bleue et l’éblouissement.

ZÉAXANTHINE
ZÉAXANTHINE

La zéaxanthine est le seul autre caroténoïde qui cible les yeux, créant une véritable “tour de défense” complète via le cristallin, la macula et la rétine centrale.

GLUTATHION
GLUTATHION

Le glutathion est un antioxydant majeur et une molécule composée d’acides aminés. Il est également produit naturellement dans l’organisme pour combattre le stress oxydant et évacuer les radicaux libres.

BAIE DE MAQUI
BAIE DE MAQUI

La baie de Maqui est un fruit à la réputation ancestrale pour sa quantité d’antioxydants – molécules utilisées par l’organisme pour protéger les cellules contre les dommages.

VITAMINE A
VITAMINE A

La vitamine A soutient les processus de défense des globules blancs, qui aident à capturer et à éliminer les corps pathogènes de votre circulation sanguine. Elle joue également un rôle dans la préservation des yeux. Un apport suffisant en vitamine A est essentiel pour maintenir votre système immunitaire au top.

VITAMINE E
VITAMINE E

La vitamine E est un composé liposoluble que l’on trouve dans les huiles d’olive extra vierge (amateurs de pizza grasse, unissez-vous). Elle soutient la protection naturelle des cellules contre les radicaux libres.

VITAMINE C
VITAMINE C

La vitamine C est une vitamine hydrosoluble, c’est donc peu probable qu’elle surcharge ton organisme. Si jamais une personne venait à en surconsommer, elle l’évacuerait tout simplement via les urines. Cela signifie également qu’il ne faut pas escompter de résultats en n’en prenant qu’une fois par semaine. L’organisme en a besoin quotidiennement.

VITAMINE B12
VITAMINE B12

La vitamine B12 est présente dans toutes les cellules de l’organisme, se liant aux protéines de l’estomac comme point de départ vers d’autres parties. Elle peut ainsi jouer un rôle de soutien dans tous les domaines, qu’il s’agisse d’énergie ou de fatigue, ou de soutien du système nerveux, des globules rouges et du cœur.

VITAMINE B3
VITAMINE B3

L’apport en vitamine B3 est important car elle n’est pas vraiment produite par l’organisme. Elle est ingérée et transformée pour aider les systèmes nerveux et immunitaire.

VITAMINE B6
VITAMINE B6

La vitamine B6 est un nutriment hydrosoluble qui est un rouage essentiel de la machine qu’est le corps, transformant le “carburant” en énergie. Elle a les mêmes effets que les autres vitamines et peut également jouer un rôle de soutien dans la régulation de l’activité hormonale.

VITAMINE K2 + D3
VITAMINE K2 + D3

La vitamine K2 et la vitamine D3 sont prises en complément l’une de l’autre pour renforcer leurs propriétés immunitaires et jouent un rôle clé dans la croissance et le développement des os et des dents. La vit. D3 est principalement obtenue par l’exposition au soleil, donc non, RGB et Elgato ne suffiront pas.

ZINC
ZINC

Le zinc est un minéral vedette qui est absolument essentiel pour synthétiser les acteurs corporels internes et externes (muscles, yeux, peau, tendons, articulations et os.) Tout en soutenant les facteurs évolutifs les plus importants : les niveaux de fertilité et le système reproductif.

SÉLÉNIUM
SÉLÉNIUM

Le sélénium est un minéral puissant utilisé par l’organisme dans de nombreux processus de “reconstruction” (ongles, cheveux). Il joue le rôle d’un antioxydant et contribue à maintenir une réponse immunitaire saine tout en soutenant le processus de spermatogenèse.

CUIVRE
CUIVRE

Le cuivre est un minéral présent partout qui joue un rôle important dans de nombreux processus corporels liés à la production de protéines et de structures vitales (collagène, élastine) qui constituent nos tissus conjonctifs, ce qui permet d’éviter le syndrome du canal carpien.

L-MÉTHIONINE + L-CYSTINE
L-MÉTHIONINE + L-CYSTINE

Ces acides aminés soufrés sont indispensables à la synthèse de la kératine (la “protéine du cheveu”), qui est un élément constitutif essentiel, comme son nom l’indique, d’une chevelure abondante ou d’une barbe imposante.

CHARDON-MARIE
CHARDON-MARIE

Le chardon-marie contient de la silymarine, un extrait végétal puissant qui assure le bon fonctionnement de votre nettoyeur principal (le foie). Un bon fonctionnement du foie est particulièrement utile après les soirées de victoires où l’on a bu trop de… jus de fruits.

ÉCORCE DE PIN
ÉCORCE DE PIN

L’écorce de pin est un extrait d’arbre utilisé depuis des siècles dans diverses préparations de santé. Elle contient des proanthocyanidines, qui soutiennent plusieurs fonctions corporelles, comme la circulation sanguine, la santé vasculaire ou la santé respiratoire.

L-CARNOSINE
L-CARNOSINE

La L-Carnosine est une molécule di-peptidique présente dans les processus liés au bon fonctionnement et au développement des muscles, du cœur et de nombreux autres organes.

FENUGREC
FENUGREC

Le fenugrec est un extrait d’herbe originaire de l’Inde qui contient des saponines bioactives et fait l’objet d’études cliniques sur le potentiel renfort de la libido sexuelle, des niveaux de testostérone et du métabolisme des glucides.

TRIBULUS
TRIBULUS

Le tribulus est un extrait végétal qui contient des composés glycosidiques naturels de type amphiphile. Nous parions que vous avez galéré à lire ça. Nous oui en vrai. Incarnez l’animal alpha grâce au soutien des organes sexuels, l’activité hormonale, les systèmes reproductifs et le tonus corporel et musculaire.

LA VOIE DU MONQ ABONNEMENT

Rejoignez les rangs du CLUB D'ABONNEMENT ÉLITE MADMONQ® et ne craignez plus de manquer de MADMONQ®. Prenez notre main - nous vous guiderons à travers la voie séculaire du Monq, qui recèle de nombreux secrets (et butins).

  • Seulement 425  /mois & livraison sans complication
  • Rangs du club d'abonnement d'élite, récompenses et réductions
  • Résiliez à tout moment

AVIS & MENTIONS

4.87 sur 5 pour 82 commentaires

Esportstalk.com

MADMONQ health revolution is upon us, with the company not just interested in continuing the development of its massively successful business but tailoring its products to professional athletes and promoting physical and psychological health.

MADMONQ aims to bring gaming supplementation to the mainstream. By 2030, they hope gamers will start giving health supplementation the same amount of attention they give to their hardware setup and peripherals. It’s a remarkable goal, one that we’ll keep an eye on as the folks behind MADMONQ keep making all the right moves. If anyone can do it, it’s them!

Read the article here    >

avril 7, 2021

Cancel
vodicka.kuba

I love Champion

août 31, 2022
Ivo Michalík

I was sceptic but after 2 weeks of using Champion, I feel much better in almost every aspect! Very nice and good product.

août 16, 2022
JM

The product is really solid!
Zero caffeine/stimulants and sugar, only raw energy.

août 11, 2022
Pavel Heinzel

Champion is the best! Feel like a champ :3

juillet 29, 2022
Joel Larsson

Tasty multivitamin to take every morning. The long list of ingredients makes me feel like im taking some super supplement. Tribulus increases libido which is nice.

juillet 5, 2022

CHAMPION

DAILY FOOD SUPPLEMENT

4.85 ★★★★★   96 reviews

MADMONQ® CHAMPION is the ultimate daily power-up designed uniquely for gamers’ long-term health. Its carefully crafted formula transcends the status-quo for supplements, packing 24+ clinically-researched nutrients to target 30+ key bodily deficiencies players commonly face. With CHAMPION, prepare your future for success.

  • FREE shipping for 2 + packages
  • 100% money back guarantee
30x
tablets
24+ Natural
Ingredients
Vitality, Immunity, Balance
Back to selection

Number of products yearly is always 12

CHAMPION TO THE CORE

FEEL LIKE A CHAMPION with natural “alpha” nutrients that support hormonal balance, vitality, energy transformation, and your reproductive system. Yes, your private parts. Because the world needs more gamers like you.

LOOK LIKE A CHAMPION and make being gorgeous a natural part of your day. Warning, no stick is included for fighting off eager admirers.

TAKE A HIT LIKE A CHAMPION and support your inner structure like bones, muscles, joints and tendons. Shield up and boost your immunity. Licking things or getting sneezed on will finally feel less risky!

ANTIOXIDATIVE AND DETOX ACTION
ENERGY CONVERSION
IMMUNE SYSTEM
REPRODUCTIVE SYSTEM & ALPHA SPIRIT
MENTAL & MOOD COMFORT
BEAUTY - SKIN, HAIR, NAILS
BONES, JOINTS, TENDONS, MUSCLES
VISION & EYES
BLOOD CIRCULATION

NATURAL INGREDIENTS, NATURALLY AWESOME

Over 24 selected carotenoids, amino acids, antioxidants, ADEK and B vitamins, minerals, and extracts from plants, herbs, and fruits. Packed into a single naturally-flavored, chewable tablet - the perfect everyday addon to your gaming routine.

LUTEIN
LUTEIN

Lutein is one of two dietary carotenoids that’s an all-star for eyes, supporting vision sharpness, eye tissue, and contrast sensitivity all while contributing against blue light and glare.

ZEAXANTHIN
ZEAXANTHIN

Zeaxanthin is the only other carotenoid that targets the eyes, creating a buildup for truly full-range “tower defenses” via the lens, macula, and central retina.

GLUTATHIONE
GLUTATHIONE

Glutathione is a master antioxidant and a molecule made up of amino acids (glutamine, glycine, cysteine). It is also naturally produced in the body to combat oxidative stress and scavenge free radicals.

MAQUI BERRY
MAQUI BERRY

Maqui berry is a fruit long fabled for its rich amount of antioxidants – molecules utilized in the body to protect the cells against damage.

VITAMIN A
VITAMIN A

Vitamin A supports the defense processes of white blood cells, which help capture and clear pathogenic bodies from your bloodstream. It also plays a role in maintaining eye health. Having enough vitamin A is vital to maintaining your immune system in tip-top shape.

VITAMIN E
VITAMIN E

Vitamin E is a fat-soluble compound that can be found in extra virgin olive oils (oily pizza lovers unite), supporting cells’ natural protection against damage caused by free radicals.

VITAMIN C
VITAMIN C

Vitamin C is a water soluble vitamin, so it’s almost impossible to overload your system. If you do happen to consume too much of the vitamin at once, you will just excrete it by urination. This also means that you can’t take this vitamin once a week and expect for it to have a residual effect. You have to take it every day to cover the daily body needs.

VITAMIN B12
VITAMIN B12

Vitamin B12 is present in every cell of the body, bonding with proteins in the stomach as a central jump-off point to other parts. This way it can play a supporting role in everything from feeling energized or fatigued, to supporting the nervous system, red blood cells, and heart.

VITAMIN B3
VITAMIN B3

Vitamin B3 intake is important because it’s not effectively produced by the body. Instead, it’s ingested and processed to aid the nervous and immune systems while also helping maintain proper metabolism.

VITAMIN B6
VITAMIN B6

Vitamin B6 is a water-soluble nutrient that’s a key gear in the metabolism machine transforming “fuel” into energy. With some of the same powerhouse effects of its sibling vitamins (immunity, cells) it can also play a supporting role to regulate hormonal activity.

VITAMIN K2 + D3
VITAMIN K2 + D3

Vitamin K2 and Vitamin D3 are taken complementary to each other to prop up their immune-boosting properties and play a key role in the normal growth and development of bones and teeth. Vit. D3 is primarily earned from being in the sun, so no, RGB and Elgato won’t cut it.

ZINC
ZINC

Zinc is an all-star mineral that is absolutely essential to synthesize bodily actors (we’re looking at you Huge Ackman) internal and external (muscles, eyes, skin, tendons, joints, and bone.) All while supporting the most important evolutionary factors: fertility levels and the reproductive system.

SELENIUM
SELENIUM

Selenium is a potent mineral utilized by the body in many “reconstruction” processes (nails, hair). It doubles as an antioxidant, helping maintain a healthy immune response while supporting the process of spermatogenesis.

COPPER
COPPER

Copper is an “everywhere” mineral with an important role in many bodily processes linked to the production of vital proteins and structures (collagen, elastin) that constitute our connective tissues, keeping the carpal tunnel syndrome at bay.

L-METHIONINE + L-CYSTINE
L-METHIONINE + L-CYSTINE

These sulfur amino acids are crucial for the synthesis of keratin (the “hair protein”), which is an essential building block of, as the name suggests, luscious hair or a mighty beard.

MILK THISTLE
MILK THISTLE

Milk thistle contains Silymarin, a potent plant extract that keeps your master clean-up mechanism (liver) functioning properly. Proper liver function is especially handy after celebratory evenings of one too many… juices.

PINE BARK
PINE BARK

Pine Bark is a tree extract most commonly North American-sourced that’s been used for centuries for various health concoctions. It contains proanthocyanidins, which support a range of bodily functions including blood circulation, vascular health, and respiratory health.

L-CARNOSINE
L-CARNOSINE

L-Carnosine is a dipeptide molecule present in processes linked to proper functioning and development of the muscles, heart, and many other organs.

FENUGREEK
FENUGREEK

Fenugreek is an herb extract originating from India that contains bioactive saponins (diosgenin, protodioscin, yamogenin) and is being clinically examined for potentially strengthening sexual libido, testosterone levels, and glucose metabolism.

TRIBULUS
TRIBULUS

Tribulus is a plant extract popping with natural glycosidic compounds of the amphiphilic kind. We bet you stuttered a little. We did. These will fill you up with the spirit of the alpha animal by supporting sexual organs, hormone activity, reproductive systems, and body and muscle tone.

PATH OF THE MONQ SUBSCRIPTION

Join the ranks of the MADMONQ® ELITE SUBSCRIPTION CLUB and worry no more about running out of MADMONQ®. Take our hand - we will guide you through the ancient Path of the Monq, which holds many secrets (and loot).

  • Only 425  / month & hassle free shipping
  • ELITE CLUB RANKS, REWARDS & DISCOUNTS
  • CANCEL ANYTIME

REVIEWS & MENTIONS

4.85 out of 5 stars from 96 reviews

Esportstalk.com

MADMONQ health revolution is upon us, with the company not just interested in continuing the development of its massively successful business but tailoring its products to professional athletes and promoting physical and psychological health.

MADMONQ aims to bring gaming supplementation to the mainstream. By 2030, they hope gamers will start giving health supplementation the same amount of attention they give to their hardware setup and peripherals. It’s a remarkable goal, one that we’ll keep an eye on as the folks behind MADMONQ keep making all the right moves. If anyone can do it, it’s them!

Read the article here    >

April 7, 2021
4,85
96 reviews

Cancel
Myriam Coulibaly
November 6, 2022
Joel

I have been using Champion for about 2 months now and it actually exceeded my expectations by a lot, I have noticed an improvement in my day-to-day energy and libido. My nails also feel a bit less brittle. The more subtle benefits become more evident with time, and I have gotten this much effect in just 2 months, which is why I can wholeheartedly recommend this product.

November 1, 2022
Daniel Zdechovan
October 22, 2022
vodicka.kuba

I love Champion

August 31, 2022
Ivo Michalík

I was sceptic but after 2 weeks of using Champion, I feel much better in almost every aspect! Very nice and good product.

August 16, 2022