CHAMPION

NAHRUNGSERGÄNZUNGSMITTEL FÜR JEDEN TAG

4.86 ★★★★★   55 Bewertungen

MADMONQ® CHAMPION ist das ultimative Power-Up für den täglichen Einsatz, das speziell für die langfristige Gesundheit von Gamern entwickelt wurde. Seine sorgfältig zusammengestellte Formel übertrifft den Status Quo für Nahrungsergänzungsmittel und mehr als 24 klinisch getesteten Inhaltsstoffe bekämpfen wirksam über 30 körperliche Schwächen, die Gamern oft zu schaffen machen. Mit CHAMPION ist dir der Sieg sicher.

  • KOSTENLOSER VERSAND BEIM KAUF VON 2 + PACKS
  • 100% GELD-ZURÜCK-GARANTIE
30
Tabletten
Mehr als 24
natürliche Inhaltsstoffe
Vitalität, Starkes Immunsystem, Ausgeglichenheit

EINMALIGER KAUF

475 

-10%

ABONNEMENT

425  / Monat

CHAMPION BIS INS MARK

FÜHL DICH WIE EIN CHAMPION mit natürlichen „Alpha“-Nährstoffen für deinen Hormonhaushalt, mehr Vitalität, eine bessere Energieversorgung und einen funktionierenden Fortpflanzungsapparat. Ja genau, das da unten. Denn die Welt braucht mehr Spieler wie dich.

LSIEH AUS WIE EIN CHAMPION, und das ganz natürlich den ganzen Tag lang. Achtung: Laserschwert zur Abwehr von Bewunderern nicht enthalten.

STECK TREFFER WEG WIE EIN CHAMPION mit kräftigen Knochen, Muskeln, Gelenken und Sehnen. Schutz und Booster für dich und dein Immunsystem. Sachen ablecken oder angeniest werden verliert endlich seinen Schrecken!

ANTIOXIDATIVE UND ENTGIFTENDE WIRKUNG
ENERGIEUMWANDLUNG
IMMUNSYSTEM
FORTPFLANZUNGSSYSTEM UND ALPHA-AUSSTRAHLUNG
MENTALE AUSGEGLICHENHEIT
SCHÖNHEIT - HAUT, HAARE, NÄGEL
KNOCHEN, GELENKE, SEHNEN, MUSKELN
SEHKRAFT UND AUGEN
BLUTKREISLAUF

NATÜRLICHE ZUTATEN, NATÜRLICH GENIAL

Über 24 ausgewählte Carotinoide, Aminosäuren, Antioxidantien, ADEK- und B-Vitamine, Mineralstoffe und Extrakte aus Pflanzen, Kräutern und Früchten. Verpackt in einer einzigen Kautablette mit natürlichem Aroma – für jeden Gamer das perfekte Add-on für jeden Tag.

LUTEIN
LUTEIN

Lutein ist eines von zwei diätetischen Carotinoiden – das sind absolute Alleskönner für deine Augen! Es unterstützt deine Sehschärfe, dein Augengewebe und deine Kontrastempfindlichkeit. Und nicht nur das: Es trägt auch zum Schutz vor Blaulicht und Blendung bei.

ZEAXANTHIN
ZEAXANTHIN

Zeaxanthin ist das einzige andere Carotinoid, das mit seiner Wirkung die Augen in Blick hat. Über die Linse, die Makula und die Zentrale Netzhaut schafft Zeaxanthin eine echte Tower Defense für deine Augen.

GLUTATHION
GLUTATHION

Glutathion ist ein Master-Antioxidans und ein Molekül aus Aminosäuren (Glutamin, Glycin, Cystein). Auch unser Körper produziert es, um oxidativen Stress zu bekämpfen und freie Radikale zu beseitigen.

MAQUI BERRY
MAQUI BERRY

Die Maqui-Beere ist eine Frucht, die schon seit alten Zeiten für ihre enorme Menge an Antioxidantien bekannt ist – das sind Moleküle, die unser Organismus nutzt, um die Körperzellen zu schützen.

VITAMIN A
VITAMIN A

Vitamin A unterstützt die Abwehrprozesse der weißen Blutkörperchen – die helfen, pathogene Körper aus dem Blutkreislauf zu fischen und zu eliminieren. Außerdem hält es deine Augen gesund. Und last but not least: Vitamin A ist superwichtig, wenn es darum geht, dein Immunsystem in Spitzenform zu halten.

VITAMIN E
VITAMIN E

Vitamin E ist eine fettlösliche Verbindung, die in nativen Olivenölen (Liebhaber fettiger Pizza vereinigt euch!) vorkommt, und die den natürlichen Schutz der Zellen vor Schäden durch freie Radikale unterstützt.

VITAMIN C
VITAMIN C

Vitamin C ist ein wasserlösliches Vitamin, sodass es fast unmöglich ist, dein System damit zu überlasten. Falls du zufällig zu viel davon genommen hast, wird es einfach beim Wasserlassen wieder ausgeschieden. Das bedeutet auch, dass es nicht ausreicht, wenn du Vitamin C nur einmal pro Woche zu dir nimmst. Dein Körper braucht täglich seine Dosis Vitamin C.

VITAMIN B12
VITAMIN B12

Vitamin B12 ist in in fast jeder Zelle des menschlichen Körpers vorhanden. Im Magen bindet es sich an Proteine und gelangt von diesem Sprungbrett aus überall hin. Auf diese Weise kann es eine unterstützende Rolle bei so ziemliche Allem spielen, egal ob Energieversorgung, Kampf gegen Ermüdungserscheinungen, Stärkung des Nervensystems, Bildung von roten Blutkörperchen oder bei der Erhaltung eines gesunden Herzens.

VITAMIN B3
VITAMIN B3

Die Aufnahme von Vitamin B3 ist wichtig, denn es kann vom Körper nicht wirklich effektiv produziert werden. Unser Verdauungssystem sorgt dafür, dass das Vitamin B3 verarbeitet und von Immun- und Nervensystem aufgenommen wird. Außerdem ist Vitamin B3 wichtig für einen funktionierenden Stoffwechsel.

VITAMIN B6
VITAMIN B6

Vitamin B6 ist ein wasserlöslicher Nährstoff, der eine Schlüsselrolle in der Stoffwechselmaschinerie spielt: Es verwandelt nämlich „Treibstoff“ in Energie. Zusammen mit den Powerhouse-Effekten seiner Geschwister-Vitamine (Immunsystem, Zellen), kann B6 auch bei der Regulierung hormoneller Aktivitäten eine Rolle spielen.

VITAMIN K2 + D3
VITAMIN K2 + D3

Vitamin K2 und Vitamin D3 ergänzen sich gegenseitig und boostern nicht nur das Immunsystem, sondern spielen auch eine Schlüsselrolle bei Wachstum und Entwicklung von Knochen und Zähnen. Vit. D3 verdient man sich vor allem durch Sonnenlicht – und nein, RGB und Elgato reichen nicht aus.

ZINK
ZINK

Zink ist ein Alleskönner-Mineral, das für die Synthese innerer und äußerer Körperakteure absolut notwendig ist. Äußere Akteure: Muskeln, Augen, Haut, Sehnen, Gelenke und Knochen. Innere Akteure: alles, was zum Fortpflanzungssystem gehört (Ja, das da unten).

SELEN
SELEN

Selen ist ein starkes Mineral, das der Körper für diverse „Wiederaufbauprozesse“ (Nägel, Haare) verwendet. Es dient nicht nur als Antioxidans, sondern sorgt auch für ein starkes Immunsystem und unterstützt die Spermatogenese.

KUPFER
KUPFER

Kupfer ist ein „Überall-Mineral“, das eine wichtige Rolle bei einer Vielzahl von Prozessen spielt, die in unserem Körper ablaufen. Mithilfe von Kupfer entstehen zum Beispiel lebenswichtige Proteine und Strukturen (Collagen, Elastin). Und das macht Kupfer zum effektiven Verbündeten im Kampf gegen das Karpaltunnelsyndrom.

L-METHIONIN + L-CYSTIN
L-METHIONIN + L-CYSTIN

Diese Schwefelaminosäuren sind entscheidend für die Synthese von Keratin (dem „Haarprotein“), das, wie der Name schon sagt, ein essentieller Baustein für volles Haar oder einen eindrucksvollen Bart ist.

MARIENDISTEL
MARIENDISTEL

Die Mariendistel enthält Silymarin, einen starken Pflanzenextrakt, der dafür sorgt, dass dein Master Clean-up-Mechanismus (deine Leber) reibungslos funktioniert. Eine gut funktionierende Leber ist besonders nützlich nach nächtlichen Festivitäten und dem übermäßigen Genuss von … äh … Saft.

PINIENRINDE
PINIENRINDE

Der Extrakt der Pinienrinde wird am häufigsten aus Nordamerika bezogen und schon seit Jahrhunderten für verschiedene gesundheitliche Zwecke eingesetzt. Es enthält Proanthocyanidine, die eine Reihe von Körperfunktionen unterstützen, einschließlich der Blutzirkulation sowie der Gesundheit der Gefäße und der Atemwege.

L-CARNOSIN
L-CARNOSIN

L-Carnosin ist ein Dipeptidmolekül, das sich in Prozessen findet, die mit der Entwicklung sowie der korrekten Funktion von Muskeln, des Herzens und vieler anderer Organe zu tun haben.

BOCKSHORNKLEE
BOCKSHORNKLEE

Bockshornklee ist ein Kräuterextrakt aus Indien, der bioaktive Saponine (Diosgenin, Protodioscin, Yamogenin) enthält und derzeit klinisch auf eine mögliche Stärkung der Libido, des Testosteronspiegels und des Glukosestoffwechsels untersucht wird.

DER WEG DES MONQ ABONNEMENT

Werde Mitglied im MADMONQ® ELITE ABO-CLUB und verschwende nie wieder einen Gedanken daran, dass dir MADMONQ® ausgehen könnte. Nimm unsere Hand — Wir führen dich auf den alten Weg des Monq, wo es unzählige Geheimnisse (und noch mehr Beute) zu entdecken gibt.

  • NUR 425  / MONAT UND Unkomplizierte Lieferung
  • ELITE CLUB RÄNGE, PRÄMIEN UND RABATTE
  • JEDERZEIT KÜNDBAR

BEWERTUNGEN UND ERWÄHNUNGEN

4.86 von 5 Sternen aus 55 Bewertungen

Esportstalk.com

MADMONQ health revolution is upon us, with the company not just interested in continuing the development of its massively successful business but tailoring its products to professional athletes and promoting physical and psychological health.

MADMONQ aims to bring gaming supplementation to the mainstream. By 2030, they hope gamers will start giving health supplementation the same amount of attention they give to their hardware setup and peripherals. It’s a remarkable goal, one that we’ll keep an eye on as the folks behind MADMONQ keep making all the right moves. If anyone can do it, it’s them!

Read the article here    >

April 7, 2021
4,86
55 Bewertungen

Cancel
Jordan Losse
Mai 17, 2022
Kieffer antoine

Champion taste amazing not like madmonnq wich taste weird but highly effective
love that !!

April 24, 2022
Tomáš Novák

I feel much better after grinding from my regular, poor man’s suplemento to chompion’s manly, gachihyper suplement. I do love the combination of vitamins and minerals, it is balanced, as all things should be. :3

April 9, 2022
Michal Mulík

The true battery for my body has just arrived after all these years of waiting for something special like CHAMPION. The taste is a fucking mirracle from the world of sigmas, that you truly are 😉 good job and well done. What about geometry of these tablets? I am speechless… I am pretty sure, that this will start the „new era“ in multivitamins. GG EZ and 10/10 granted 🙂

März 13, 2022
michalkurb2000

Best multivitamin that’s on a market. Take Champion, became sigma.

März 1, 2022

CHAMPION

DAILY FOOD SUPPLEMENT

4.85 ★★★★★   96 reviews

MADMONQ® CHAMPION is the ultimate daily power-up designed uniquely for gamers’ long-term health. Its carefully crafted formula transcends the status-quo for supplements, packing 24+ clinically-researched nutrients to target 30+ key bodily deficiencies players commonly face. With CHAMPION, prepare your future for success.

  • FREE shipping for 2 + packages
  • 100% money back guarantee
30x
tablets
24+ Natural
Ingredients
Vitality, Immunity, Balance
Back to selection

Number of products yearly is always 12

CHAMPION TO THE CORE

FEEL LIKE A CHAMPION with natural “alpha” nutrients that support hormonal balance, vitality, energy transformation, and your reproductive system. Yes, your private parts. Because the world needs more gamers like you.

LOOK LIKE A CHAMPION and make being gorgeous a natural part of your day. Warning, no stick is included for fighting off eager admirers.

TAKE A HIT LIKE A CHAMPION and support your inner structure like bones, muscles, joints and tendons. Shield up and boost your immunity. Licking things or getting sneezed on will finally feel less risky!

ANTIOXIDATIVE AND DETOX ACTION
ENERGY CONVERSION
IMMUNE SYSTEM
REPRODUCTIVE SYSTEM & ALPHA SPIRIT
MENTAL & MOOD COMFORT
BEAUTY - SKIN, HAIR, NAILS
BONES, JOINTS, TENDONS, MUSCLES
VISION & EYES
BLOOD CIRCULATION

NATURAL INGREDIENTS, NATURALLY AWESOME

Over 24 selected carotenoids, amino acids, antioxidants, ADEK and B vitamins, minerals, and extracts from plants, herbs, and fruits. Packed into a single naturally-flavored, chewable tablet - the perfect everyday addon to your gaming routine.

LUTEIN
LUTEIN

Lutein is one of two dietary carotenoids that’s an all-star for eyes, supporting vision sharpness, eye tissue, and contrast sensitivity all while contributing against blue light and glare.

ZEAXANTHIN
ZEAXANTHIN

Zeaxanthin is the only other carotenoid that targets the eyes, creating a buildup for truly full-range “tower defenses” via the lens, macula, and central retina.

GLUTATHIONE
GLUTATHIONE

Glutathione is a master antioxidant and a molecule made up of amino acids (glutamine, glycine, cysteine). It is also naturally produced in the body to combat oxidative stress and scavenge free radicals.

MAQUI BERRY
MAQUI BERRY

Maqui berry is a fruit long fabled for its rich amount of antioxidants – molecules utilized in the body to protect the cells against damage.

VITAMIN A
VITAMIN A

Vitamin A supports the defense processes of white blood cells, which help capture and clear pathogenic bodies from your bloodstream. It also plays a role in maintaining eye health. Having enough vitamin A is vital to maintaining your immune system in tip-top shape.

VITAMIN E
VITAMIN E

Vitamin E is a fat-soluble compound that can be found in extra virgin olive oils (oily pizza lovers unite), supporting cells’ natural protection against damage caused by free radicals.

VITAMIN C
VITAMIN C

Vitamin C is a water soluble vitamin, so it’s almost impossible to overload your system. If you do happen to consume too much of the vitamin at once, you will just excrete it by urination. This also means that you can’t take this vitamin once a week and expect for it to have a residual effect. You have to take it every day to cover the daily body needs.

VITAMIN B12
VITAMIN B12

Vitamin B12 is present in every cell of the body, bonding with proteins in the stomach as a central jump-off point to other parts. This way it can play a supporting role in everything from feeling energized or fatigued, to supporting the nervous system, red blood cells, and heart.

VITAMIN B3
VITAMIN B3

Vitamin B3 intake is important because it’s not effectively produced by the body. Instead, it’s ingested and processed to aid the nervous and immune systems while also helping maintain proper metabolism.

VITAMIN B6
VITAMIN B6

Vitamin B6 is a water-soluble nutrient that’s a key gear in the metabolism machine transforming “fuel” into energy. With some of the same powerhouse effects of its sibling vitamins (immunity, cells) it can also play a supporting role to regulate hormonal activity.

VITAMIN K2 + D3
VITAMIN K2 + D3

Vitamin K2 and Vitamin D3 are taken complementary to each other to prop up their immune-boosting properties and play a key role in the normal growth and development of bones and teeth. Vit. D3 is primarily earned from being in the sun, so no, RGB and Elgato won’t cut it.

ZINC
ZINC

Zinc is an all-star mineral that is absolutely essential to synthesize bodily actors (we’re looking at you Huge Ackman) internal and external (muscles, eyes, skin, tendons, joints, and bone.) All while supporting the most important evolutionary factors: fertility levels and the reproductive system.

SELENIUM
SELENIUM

Selenium is a potent mineral utilized by the body in many “reconstruction” processes (nails, hair). It doubles as an antioxidant, helping maintain a healthy immune response while supporting the process of spermatogenesis.

COPPER
COPPER

Copper is an “everywhere” mineral with an important role in many bodily processes linked to the production of vital proteins and structures (collagen, elastin) that constitute our connective tissues, keeping the carpal tunnel syndrome at bay.

L-METHIONINE + L-CYSTINE
L-METHIONINE + L-CYSTINE

These sulfur amino acids are crucial for the synthesis of keratin (the “hair protein”), which is an essential building block of, as the name suggests, luscious hair or a mighty beard.

MILK THISTLE
MILK THISTLE

Milk thistle contains Silymarin, a potent plant extract that keeps your master clean-up mechanism (liver) functioning properly. Proper liver function is especially handy after celebratory evenings of one too many… juices.

PINE BARK
PINE BARK

Pine Bark is a tree extract most commonly North American-sourced that’s been used for centuries for various health concoctions. It contains proanthocyanidins, which support a range of bodily functions including blood circulation, vascular health, and respiratory health.

L-CARNOSINE
L-CARNOSINE

L-Carnosine is a dipeptide molecule present in processes linked to proper functioning and development of the muscles, heart, and many other organs.

FENUGREEK
FENUGREEK

Fenugreek is an herb extract originating from India that contains bioactive saponins (diosgenin, protodioscin, yamogenin) and is being clinically examined for potentially strengthening sexual libido, testosterone levels, and glucose metabolism.

TRIBULUS
TRIBULUS

Tribulus is a plant extract popping with natural glycosidic compounds of the amphiphilic kind. We bet you stuttered a little. We did. These will fill you up with the spirit of the alpha animal by supporting sexual organs, hormone activity, reproductive systems, and body and muscle tone.

PATH OF THE MONQ SUBSCRIPTION

Join the ranks of the MADMONQ® ELITE SUBSCRIPTION CLUB and worry no more about running out of MADMONQ®. Take our hand - we will guide you through the ancient Path of the Monq, which holds many secrets (and loot).

  • Only 425  / month & hassle free shipping
  • ELITE CLUB RANKS, REWARDS & DISCOUNTS
  • CANCEL ANYTIME

REVIEWS & MENTIONS

4.85 out of 5 stars from 96 reviews

Esportstalk.com

MADMONQ health revolution is upon us, with the company not just interested in continuing the development of its massively successful business but tailoring its products to professional athletes and promoting physical and psychological health.

MADMONQ aims to bring gaming supplementation to the mainstream. By 2030, they hope gamers will start giving health supplementation the same amount of attention they give to their hardware setup and peripherals. It’s a remarkable goal, one that we’ll keep an eye on as the folks behind MADMONQ keep making all the right moves. If anyone can do it, it’s them!

Read the article here    >

April 7, 2021
4,85
96 reviews

Cancel
Myriam Coulibaly
November 6, 2022
Joel

I have been using Champion for about 2 months now and it actually exceeded my expectations by a lot, I have noticed an improvement in my day-to-day energy and libido. My nails also feel a bit less brittle. The more subtle benefits become more evident with time, and I have gotten this much effect in just 2 months, which is why I can wholeheartedly recommend this product.

November 1, 2022
Daniel Zdechovan
October 22, 2022
vodicka.kuba

I love Champion

August 31, 2022
Ivo Michalík

I was sceptic but after 2 weeks of using Champion, I feel much better in almost every aspect! Very nice and good product.

August 16, 2022